Untitled Document
 
 
List of ASEAN Halal Focal Points
.............................................................................................................................................................................
 
     Philippines
  WALDO CARPIO
  Undersecretary for Special Concerns
  Department of Agriculture
  Philippines, Quezon City, Metro Manila
  Tel:+632.9288760 local 2442, 2824 & 3325
  
  Email : usecwrc@gmail.com, da.halalpmogmail.com
 
 
     Philippines
  Dr Nann Winn Soe
  Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department
  
  Email : ir.lbvd@gmail.com
 
 
     Philippines
  Mr. Gari Pellinor U. Hernandez
  Senior Science Research Specialist
  Bureau of Agriculture and Fisheries Standards
  Philippines
  
  Email : gari422@gmail.com
 
 
     Philippines
  Dr. Norodin A. Kuit
  
 Chief, Livestock and Regulatory Division
 and Regional Veterinary Quarantine Officer

  Department of Agriculture - ARMM (Autonomous Region for Muslim Mindanao Cotabato City, Philippines
  Mobile No.: +63 9263431462
  
  Email : drkuit@yahoo.com
 
 
     Philippines
  Dr. Minda S ManantanDeputy Executive DirectorNational Meat Inspection Service BAI Compound, Visayas Avenue Diliman Quezon CityTel: 632 924 7980Fax. : 632 924 7973
  
  Email : minda.manantan@yahoo.com
 
 
     Singapore
  Dewi Hartaty Suratty
  Director
  Halal Certification Strategic Unit
  Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis)
  23 Mayo Street Singapore 208323
  Tel: +65 6812 6063
  Fax:+65 6812 6061
  
  Email : Dewi_Hartaty_Suratty@muis.gov.sg
 
 
     Singapore
  Mr. Abdul Rahman Lum Manager
  Halal Certification Strategic Unit
  Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis)
  Tel: +65 63591165
  Fax: +65 6259 4733
  
  Email : abdul_rahman_lum@muis.gov.sg
 
 
     Singapore
  Munir Hussain
  Assistant Director
  Halal Certification Strategic Unit
  Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis)
  23 Mayo Street Singapore 208323
  Tel: +65 6812 6064
  Fax:+65 6812 6061
  
  Email : Munir_Hussain@muis.gov.sg
 
 
     Thailand
  Ms. Wipada Saengkham
  Computer Technical Officer
  National Bureau of Agricultural Commodity and Food Standards (AFCS)
  50 Phaholyothin Road, Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok
  Tel :+6625612277 ext 1509
  
  Email : wipada_s@acfs.go.th
 
 
     Thailand
  Dr. Malik Abdulbut Veterinary officer, Sub-Division of Halal Livestock Products Development
  Department of Livestock Development
  Phayathai Road, Ratchathewi district, Bangkok, Thailand Bangkok 10400
  Tel.: + 66 - 2 653-4443 ext. 3152 
 
  
  Email : malik.abdulbut@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Untitled Document